Flash Animation

Uncategorized

Image

I call this animation ‘Anticipation’, it’s obviously a very basic and simple flash file but I find Flash very difficult to work with, and this particular piece didn’t really take very long to create; but because I enjoyed the outcome of it so much I decided to keep it. What I also like about this is that I know there is a lot I can build on top of it and improve.
Obviously the poor quality is obviously an issue and I know I can do much better than this, which I will do and have before; my only issue being how I personally find it so time consuming and troublesome.

Leave a Reply

