Kinetic Typography – Outcome

Uncategorized

Whilst creating this piece, I kept that in mind and made the text very bold and tried to experiment with different types of motion which also sometimes related to the word that appeared. Also when a sound clip is played, I used a basic drawing of a rocket to stick to a child like theme.
Obviously there are certain parts of the animation I am particularly critical of, such as the camera and possibly could have added more motion in the text to make a more appealing look, which I will do at another point in time. But overall I am impressed with the outcome because I feel as if I learnt how to use After Effects more than I did before this task. In the future, I will definitely experiment more with the camera because some of the effects that can be done on After Effects are amazing.

Leave a Reply

