Website Redesign

Uncategorized

My previous website personally wasn’t what I wanted it to be, I felt like too many corners were cut and it wasn’t the nicest looking website although I was glad about its responsiveness. So this time round I decided to start from scratch and create a website that although was minimal, had a more personal touch and resembled me a touch more. So I updated the 8-bit version I had created of myself a while back and gave my website a gaming-esque theme which I tried to keep recurring throughout the page.Image

Because I wanted it to be one page, I obviously thought about how I could display multiple images which is why I used lightbox in my work, it made my page much less messy and more aesthetic in my personal opinion.

Leave a Reply

