Website – Thoughts

Uncategorized

I am overall very happy with the outcome of my work, most of the obstacles that I encountered were sorted and fixed; such as the images not moving to the center or responding to the page size change etc. I am also proud that I built this from scratch and it came out how I had imagined and it was also very responsive.
However, I still have to be critical of my work and I think I could have possibly added more content within the page, which can obviously be altered in the near future but I obviously had deadlines to meet and I had to accept that, I also am apprehensive of its responsiveness on a mobile browser because I haven’t had the opportunity to observe it since Dakar is down.

So to conclude, very happy with the outcome but completely understand that I should have added more content.

8bitme2

Leave a Reply

